Vereine des KPSV Schaumburg

Verein Vorsitzender Kontakt
RV Ahnsen e.V. Jörg Lohmann
Widdenser Weg 2
31708 Ahnsen
eMail: joerg_lohmann@yahoo.com
RFV Auetal e.V.
www.rfv-auetal.de
Karin Raestrup
Sundern 2
31749 Auetal
eMail: karin.raestrup@gmx.de
RFV Hagenburg-Altenhagen u.U. e.V. Heinz Diele
Twegte 7
31558 Hagenburg
eMail:
RFV Hohenrode e.V.
www.Reiterhof-Schulze.de
Susanne Schulze-Brandt
Hünenburgstr. 8
31737 Rinteln
eMail: Reiterhof.schulze@t-online.de
Ländl. RV Lindhorst u.U.
www.reitverein-lindhorst.de
Melanie Schirmer
Ottenser Str. 103
31698 Lindhorst
eMail: Melanie-schirmer@t-online.de
RFV Rinteln e.V.
www.rv-rinteln.de
Ina Müller
Rembrandtweg 10
31737 Rinteln
eMail: I-n-a@web.de
reitvereinrinteln@web.de
TG Schaumburg e.V. Dörte Begenat
Im Horst 3
31675 Bückeburg
eMail: TGSchaumburg@gmx.de e.scheffler@gmx.de
RZFV Stadthagen e.V.
www.reitverein-stadthagen.de
Kea Schmidt
Großer Kamp 17b
31688 Nienstädt
eMail: kea@wirschmidts.de
RFV Sünteltal e.V.
www.rfv-suenteltal.de
Dr. Thekla Möbus
Asternweg 15
31867 Pohle
eMail: dr.th.moebus@t-online.de
Pferdefreunde Wölpinghausen e.V.
www.pferdefreunde-woelpinghausen.de
Karin Pizonka
Im Eichengrund 2
31556 Wölpinghausen
eMail: Daniela.Truemper@gmx.de
RV Bückeburg-Meinsen e.V. Thomas Vauth
Meinser Str. 34
31675 Bückeburg
eMail: Gudrun.vauth@t-online.de auespier@web.de
PSV Niedernwöhren e.V. Sylvia Frederick
Dorfstr. 28
31700 Heuerßen
eMail: psv-niedernwoehren@web.de
Reitclub Horster Horses e.V. Pia Elena Kupfermann
Grover Str.49
31552 Rodenberg
eMail: info@reitclub-horsterhorses.de